April 1, 11AM PDT / 1PM CDT / 2PM EDT

Online Giving Days. Community Foundations are doing it. Higher Education Institutions are doing it. They have raised up to $25.8M in one day, inspired up to $3.7M in offline donations, and recruited/re-activated up to 60% new donors – all while significantly raising brand awareness. And you can do it too!

If you’re considering joining Give Local America as a way to try out a single-day crowdfunding event, at the lowest cost possible, this is the session for you. In this webinar using real-life case studies, including organizations both large and small, Lori Finch, Kimbia’s VP of Commnunity Foundations, will show you how easy it can be to leverage the multiplying effect social media has on online fundraising and the sense of urgency crowdfunding invokes without giving away your donor data or brand.

Ready to learn how?

Register to attend below. Come armed with your questions. You’ll be able to submit them directly to Lori for a live Q&A session during the webinar.